The Track of the Year 2013 goes to...
After a fortnight of none stop voting - you have chosen a winner. Our congratulations to Alexander Rybak and his song '5 to 7 Years', and our thanks to all who voted for him and every other act! The votes between 8th and 2nd were constantly changing over the last seven days, however throughout the voting; Mr. Rybak remained top of the polls and king of the race over the majority.
The full results of the top 8 can be seen below, but really they are all winners for simply being nominated, and of course for the enourmous number of votes you all placed just shows that they all deserve recognition!
1st Alexander Rybak
2nd Kelner
3rd Celine Dion
4th Emmelie De Forest
5th Katy Perry (Unconditionally)
6th Robbie Williams
7th Tone Damli
8th Katy Perry (Roar)
Recent Posts